A California court orders the eviction of Michael Avenatti’s law firm from its offices for skipping four months of rent.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

31 COMMENTS

  1. type "creepy porn lawyer" into the search box, and watch the auto-complete suggestions as you get to, and beyond, the point where what you want should OBVIOUSLY be at least one of the choices. If you don't think Google et al are complicit with the regressive left's globalist agenda, you need to wake the fk up.

  2. Hay creepy porn lawyer you are a succubus! You claim Trump somehow took advantage of Mrs Daniels she sign the document! You have cost her more and she should sue you. Your not going to be President so don't waist somebody else's money. Cause we know you won't use yours!

  3. Avenatti DESERVES everything that is coming to him! A dirty lawyer like him has plenty of dirty laundries hidden! They should be ALL exposed! Hopefully, he will lose his law license!

  4. Oh ok. Hah. I thought he got evicted because he was accused of assault. So, the story is he didn't pay his rent for 4 months? He gets a pretty decent money. Seems weird he didn't pay his rent. And sorry, but did he start getting labeled 'creepy' when he decided to represent a porn star? I hope not, cause if that's the case you need to get your self righteous heads out of your asses.

  5. Creepy Porn Lawyer should be a prominent hashtag!!! I just burst out into uncontrollable laughter when Tucker uses the phrase repetitively! I love how he doesn't address the CPL by his name. BASTA!!! Bwahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here